Home     Contact Us         Log in
Jun 17
Thursday
Dharma Teachings, International Programs
Karmapa Streaming Live Today on New Website
//shambhalatimes.org/wp-admin/post.php?action=edit&post=187882004 meeting of minds at Gyuto Monastery, where the Karmapa broadcasts from live beginning June 17th.

The Sakyong and the Karmapa in a 2004 meeting of minds at Gyuto Monastery, where the Karmapa broadcasts from live beginning June 17th.

His Holiness the 17th Karmapa will be streamed live from Dharmasala beginning today or tomorrow, June 17-18, depending our your location. He will be teaching on Dhagpo Rinpoche’s (Gampopa’s) Lam-chog Rinchen Trengwa or Precious Garlands of Supreme Path.The series of talks will be simultaneously translated into English and Chinese.

His Holiness’ webcasts are being hosted at a new site, and all future broadcasting events can be found here. Bookmark it and return often!

More information on the Karmapa, and complete links to his recent teachings can be found on the Kagyu Office’s website.

LOCATIONS & TIMES
Morning Session:
India Time (IST): 6/18-6/20, 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Taipei / Beijing: 6/18-6/20, 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm
Pacific Time (PDT): 6/17-6/19, 9:30 pm – 11:00 pm
Eastern Time (EST): 6/18-6/20, 12:30 am – 2:00 am
GMT: 6/18-6/20, 4:30 am – 6:00 am

Afternoon Session:
India time (IST): 6/18-6/20, 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Taipei / Beijing: 6/18-6/20, 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Pacific Time (PDT): 6/18-6/20, 3:30 am – 5:00 am
Eastern Time (EDT): 6/18-6/20, 6:30 am – 8:00 am
GMT: 6/18-6/20, 10:30am – 12:00 pm

So tune in and stay in touch with some of the freshest, most relevent teachings available ~ offered by a pre-eminent living teacher of Buddhism.

Post Tags: , , ,

Sorry, comments for this entry are closed at this time.



Website Development by Blue Mandala using Wordpress MU.
All content and source Copyright © 1994-2019. Shambhala International (Vajradhatu), Shambhala, Shambhala Meditation Center, Shambhala Training, Shambhala Center and Way of Shambhala are registered service marks of Shambhala USA

Facebook

Get the Facebook Likebox Slider Pro for WordPress
Translate »